• Sales & Marketing
  • Customer Service
  • Technical Services

We provide technical sales support throughout the United States, Canada and Mexico.

  Chris Parker, Vice President – Sales  
cparker@reliantaluminumproducts.com
704-905-3114

  Jack Bucchi, Sr. Technical Sales Representative  
jack.bucchi@reliantaluminumproducts.com
860-916-4586

  Rob Pawson, Technical Sales Representative  
robp@havilandusa.com
616-292-4049

  Kevin Janis, Technical Sales Representative  
anochem@charter.net
715-432-0391

  Dave Ochoa, Technical Sales Representative  
anodyes@ca.rr.com
951-318-1866

  Jeremy Hammond, Technical Sales Representative  
jeremyh@havilandusa.com
940-923-3679 

  Laura Moore, Technical Sales Representative  
laura.moore@reliantaluminumproducts.com
336-803-3259

canadian flag   Greg Jessup, Technical Sales Representative  
gregj@northerntechnicalsolutions.com
519-766-9550

mexican flag   Chris Parker, Vice President – Sales  
cparker@reliantaluminumproducts.com
704-905-3114

 

sales map

We can provide all your account information regarding ordering, shipping and billing.

Susan Keaton, Administrative Manager
susan.keaton@reliantaluminumproducts.com
336-289-2203 · Ext. 300 

Melondy Killian, Supply Chain Specialist
melondy.killian@reliantaluminumproducts.com
336-289-2203 · Ext 299

Julie KimMarketing Coordinator
julie.kim@reliantaluminumproducts.com
336-289-2203 · Ext. 303

Reine Sowers, Customer Service Representative
orderdesk@reliantaluminumproducts.com
336-289-2203 · Ext. 321

We offer expert analytical lab services and provide product samples and technical data.

Mark Jozefowicz, Vice President – Technical Services
mark.jozefowicz@reliantaluminumproducts.com
336-289-2203 · Ext. 320

Tina Young, Laboratory Manager
tina.young@reliantaluminumproducts.com
336-289-2203 · Ext. 319

Jacqueline Cook, Laboratory Technician
jacqueline.cook@reliantaluminumproducts.com
336-289-2203 · Ext. 254

Call Toll Free
866-574-0790

Phone · 336-289-2203
Fax · 336-431-9893

Outside North America?
Please visit clariant.com
clariant logo gray

This area is reserved for offline development of new content.